

SUPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- Prof Duncan Hand, Heriot-Watt University, Chair of SUPA BoD
- Prof Celso Grebogi, University of Aberdeen
- Prof Tim Newman, University of Dundee
- Prof Richard Kenway, University of Edinburgh
- Prof David Cumming, University of Glasgow
- Prof Derek Woollins, University of St Andrews
- Prof Deepak Uttamchandani, University of Strathclyde
- Prof Ian Allison, University of West of Scotland

SUPA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- Prof Antonio Politi, University of Aberdeen
- Prof David McGloin, University of Dundee
- Prof Arthur Trew, University of Edinburgh
- Prof Martin Hendry, University of Glasgow
- Prof Derryck Reid, Heriot-Watt University
- Prof Graham Turnbull, University of St Andrews
- Prof Erling Riis, University of Strathclyde
- Prof Des Gibson, University of West of Scotland

SUPA THEME LEADERS

- Astronomy & Space: Prof Ken Rice, University of Edinburgh
- Condensed Matter & Materials: Dr Brendon Lovett, University of St Andrews
- Energy: Prof Paul McKenna, University of Strathclyde
- Nuclear & Plasma: Prof Dino Jaroszynski, University of Strathclyde
- Particle Physics: Prof Paul Soler, University of Glasgow
- Photonics: Dr Robert Thomson, Heriot-Watt University Dr Jennifer Hastie, University of Strathclyde
- Physics & Life Sciences: Prof Gail McConnell, University of Strathclyde